In a Baking Mood

I felt inspired to take my donut pan out of storage and to fill it with fun, sprinkled goodness. I’m not quite ready to share the recipe, as I feel as though it needs a few tweaks. The dough itself had a few too many sprinkles (I know, I know, that seems impossible. But it’s actually true). And I wasn’t a huge fan of the glaze.

So I have a bit of tweaking to do… But these are so adorable that I think they’re worth making again and perfecting! Stay tuned!! 🙂 The recipe is pretty close, because even if they weren’t perfect, they sure were yummy!!!

Faves 045

One thought on “In a Baking Mood

Leave a Reply

